Welcome To Js Leisure ! ------------------------------ Call 07926767766
Book Online Right Now or Just Call!Call us on: 07926767766
Search Website
Check Availability
Check Delivery

You can check the availability of all our products online!!

Testimonials 

Here at J S Leisure  we like to hear back from all our customers and also let new customers see what other customer say about use

so please feel free to leave feed back from your hire we be happy to hear from you

J S Leisure  

 

 

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Jane McdonaldRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 20, 2018

A big thank you to JS Leisure for bringing your Soft Play Area, Bouncy Slide and Hook a Duck to Clarborough Village Festival again this. We look forward to welcoming you next year with your new Obstacle Course.



Testimonial From: Steve MooreRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Very friendly, thorough and professional service from start to finish. Equipment is of a high quality standard - the kids loved the inflatable slide and can't wait to try out the obstacle course next time! I highly recommend JS Leisure



Testimonial From: Bassetlaw District CouncilRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thank you for coming along again to our event in Kings Park today and help making it such a special celebration. A brilliant day was had by all & your team were amazing... we’ll definitely be seeing you again very soon!!



Testimonial From: Lynn DelaneyRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 1, 2018

I have used j s leisure on several occasions. They are brilliant. Always turn up on time. Charge a reasonable rate . Good quality equipment. Extremely helpful and friendly.



Testimonial From: Honor DunkleyRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 23, 2018

Very professional, reliable and friendly service. Inflatable assault course was a big hit with the children at this years Southwell Funday. The equipment is always in excellent condition and the children are very well supervised. I highly recommend this company



Testimonial From: Camilla Mercer Rampton Primary SchoolRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, July 4, 2018

JS Leisure provided a bouncy castle for Rampton's summer fair this week. Service was excellent and children made a beeline for the castle as soon as they spotted it on our school field! Thank you very much.



Testimonial From: Emma CrawfordRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, July 19, 2018

We used JS Leisure for a school summer fair. We received a professional service from start to finish.Great communication and their Equipment is second to none. The children loved the obstacle course. We hope to see you next year. Highly recommended



Testimonial From: Emma CrawfordRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, July 19, 2018

We used JS Leisure for a school summer fair. We received a professional service from start to finish.Great communication and their Equipment is second to none. The children loved the obstacle course. We hope to see you next year. Highly recommended



Testimonial From: Birchwood Big LocalRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, August 18, 2018

I want to thank you and your team for providing a fantastic service on Saturday and really adding to the enjoyment of those that attended. Your 2 activities were without doubt amongst the most popular. The whole process with you has been excellent, seamless and stress free thank you!



Testimonial From: Maisie Ray BrowneRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, February 10, 2019

Hired some soft play for my little boys birthday and all the kids loved it. They had a great range and accommodated changes. Very good service and very friendly. Would definitely recommend.


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Staff 2 HR
£50.00
generator Large
£80.00
Princess Castle
£50.00
OBSTACLE COURSE
£395.00